1. Home
  2. Billing & accounts
  3. Accounts
  4. How can I stop using Pro Backup?

How can I stop using Pro Backup?

For trial users

We will automatically stop backing up your data once your free 7-day trial has expired. All data related to your account will be automatically removed from our servers. 

If you want to cancel your trial before it expires, click on Subscriptions in the top right corner. 

Under “My Backups” click on remove next to all of your backups. 

Once this is done, go to Account and click on “Deactivate” account at the bottom. 

For paying clients

 Go to Subscriptions and click on “Cancel” next to your subscription.

Deauthorize Pro Backup

We also recommend you to revoke the access of Pro Backup to your cloud app. Check out the Integration section to see how you can deauthorize Pro Backup for each integration. 

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more