Here’s an overview of the data types that Pro Backup can restore for Confluence.
Read also What happens when I restore data?
When you restore a page, a new page will be added to the space. The following data will be restored:
- All content
- Subpages (i.e. children)
- Replies on comments
There a few limitations when restoring a task:
- Comments will be visible at the bottom of the page but will lose the link with their original location
- Some formatting might not be restored or look a bit different