Via the Snapshot or Recover page you can restore the following data types:
- Engagements (i.e. notes, emails, meetings)
- Line Items
Important We will never overwrite existing data. Instead we will always create a duplicate. This is true both when you create a copy from your snapshots or when you recover deleted data.
Warning When restoring a contact or company, the related engagements such as notes, emails & tasks will not be restored.