Here’s an overview of the data types that Pro Backup can restore for Trello.
Read also What happens when I restore data?
When you restore a board, a new board will be added to the space. All cards, comments and attachments will be restored as well.
There are a few known issues when restoring a board:
- Views will not be restored
- Automations will not be restored
When you restore a card, a new card will be added to the board. The following data will be restored: Description, members, attachments, custom field values, comments, checklists and labels.