ClickUp

ClickUp

What does Pro Backup back up for ClickUp?

What we back up: The following data types are backed up:  On account level:  Teams & Users Workspaces  Shared Workspaces Folders...

What can Pro Backup restore for ClickUp?

Here’s an overview of the data types that Pro Backup can restore for ClickUp.  Read also What happens when I restore...

How to uninstall Pro Backup from ClickUp?

If you no longer want to use our backup app, then you can cancel your trial or subscription at any time. ...

How to add more ClickUp workspaces to your backup?

To add more workspaces to your backup, follow these steps:  Go to https://app.clickup.com/  Click on your avatar in the bottom right...

Video tutorial: How to restore ClickUp tasks

In this tutorial we explain to you how you can to recover and restore lost ClickUp tasks and lists. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1in0QGVHYA

Knowledge Base Categories

  • No categories

Need Support?

Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.
Learn more