Here’s an overview of the data types that Pro Backup can restore for ClickUp.
Read also What happens when I restore data?
When you restore a list, a new list will be added to the original folder or space. All tasks, comments, files and custom fields will be restored as well.
- All comments, files and custom fields will be restored as well.
- Text formatting in the description will not be restored.
- Comments will not have their original timestamp.
- All field values of the existing tasks will be restored as well.
- When restoring a custom field or list, the custom fields will need to be added to the view manually