Skip to content
Working in Pro Backup
Recover deleted data
When you have accidentally deleted the wrong set of data in your cloud app, follow these steps: First check if...
What happens when I restore data?
When you restore a project, a task, etc. Pro Backup will never overwrite or change existing data in your cloud...
Can I restore all data?
All data is restored through the public API of each cloud app. As a result, the restore process in itself...
How can I test the restore process?
It is important to test the restore process so that you know what to do when accidentally lost or messed up...
Knowledge Base Categories
Go to your PB account and click on “Contact Us” in your dashboard.