This article explains how to permanently delete your ProBackup account.
Before you delete
We recommend removing your connected apps and cancelling your subscription before deleting your account. This ensures all backups are properly closed out.
How to delete your account
Scroll down to Security
Click on Deactivate Account
Confirm the action.
Note: You can only deactivate your account if you have canceled your subscription and removed all backups from your account.
