All Collections
Accounts & Billing
Subscription
How can I stop using Pro Backup?
How can I stop using Pro Backup?
Pro Backup avatar
Written by Pro Backup
Updated over a week ago

If you wish to stop using Pro Backup, follow these steps:

Note: After closing your Pro Backup account, we will remove your data backups within 10 days from our servers.

Did this answer your question?